Saturday, November 5, 2011
Anyone else scared of the way youths are today??
i'm from Hull in the UK... and the gangs of kids ( or chavs as we call them ) really scare me .... u cant even look at one of them without a nasty remark, plus they have been a lot of people beaten up or even killed, what is goin on with kids today ? it frightens me so much... and people are too scared to come out of their houses to tell them off for making noise anymore , cause they are scared that they might get hurt .... to me it feels like kids are taking over..... they're just not scared of anyone anymore , and they think they can do as they please casue people are to affriad to confront them ....anyone else feel this way ???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment