Wednesday, November 2, 2011

What would you do if this was happening to you?

My periods use to be on schedule 31 days like clockwork. But since May they have been messed up. May my cycle was 42, but June and July my cycle was 37 days. Well, AF hasn't came for August and day 37 was Saturday August 29th. Im on day 41 now. When you you take a pregnancy test? Or would you just go to the Dr. My husband and I have sort of been trying for a baby. I have been having weird craving. I want sushi and I can't stand sushi. I feel sick when I first wake up, I'm tired all the time. Those are the only symptoms I am having. I'm scared to take a test because I don't want to get disappointed if it comes out negative. I was thinking if AF doesn't come I will test on Saturday Sept. 4. If you were me what would you do? Any advice will be greatly appreciated. THANK YOU

No comments:

Post a Comment