Thursday, November 3, 2011

Why has yahoo let bots take over chat?

yeah whats the real deal yahoo is it about money is that why your letting the bots take over? i recall at one time excite was the better chat but then excite closed down,then i switched to yahoo and i like it but now its all about the bots.i'm also resy to get rid of my messenger becaue of all the bots in chat.i would think with all the money at&t paid to buy yahoo they would not need to have them bots in the rooms.i get tired of gettin off line messages from sites.i wish someone at yahoo to restore the chat rooms to there former glory

No comments:

Post a Comment